Read Our Local Reviews

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sharon Huang Google

Published May 16 2019

I was very impressed by Sam’s work. Our carpets were old and dirty and look almost brand new after he was done! High quality at a good price. I would highly recommend him!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Karrie Shuttles Google

Published May 13 2019

Sam worked very hard getting our old carpets clean and looking new again! His outstanding customer service, professionalism and work ethic will keep us coming back. Our carpets look great, thanks Sam!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lisa H Google

Published May 12 2019

I don't usually post comments BUT...this time I had to. Sam's work is outstanding! Our carpet hasn't look this good since we moved in. If you're looking for outstanding carpet cleaning service, Sam's your man! I promise you won't be disappointed.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kylee W. Yelp

Published Feb 24 2019

Full disclosure: Have not had my carpets cleaned by ChemDry, but wanted to review the great customer service. We have old carpet and i worked with Sam to get an estimate. He was super nice and friendly, and very accommodating in terms of availability. We ended up tearing out the old carpet and getting new carpet so didn't end up needing cleaning, but will definitely be using Sam in the future!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Denisse Bernal Google

Published Oct 30 2018

Sam was recommended to me by a friend. I understand why she spoke so highly of him as he is so kind, patient, thorough, and professional. I have 3 dogs who drag anything and everything into the house so my carpets were not in good shape. Sam removed all the stains and odors from the carpet and they are good as new. He left me very good tips on how to keep my carpets looking and smelling healthy. I highly recommend Sam and his services. His prices are very reasonable for the excellent job he does!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sharolyn Scott Google

Published Jun 28 2018

LOVE LOVE LOVE my carpets!!! My 13 year old carpets with "puppy love" look amazing!!! You worked a miracle. Thank you for your professionalism and great service. Best carpet cleaning I've ever had. Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kathryn Cowles Google

Published Jun 21 2018

Was here the very next day. Great work and customer service. Affordable too.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Joël M. Yelp

Published Jun 16 2018

Answered my inquiry and scheduled a visit right away. Easy since Sam is the owner and operator. Gave me a good rate and didn't feel like taking a chance. The other stellar reviews were spot on. Thorough and went over and above to remove the stains he found. My carpet and area rugs seems brighter and fluffier. Awesome!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kathryn L. Yelp

Published May 21 2018

Sam Haddad of Chem Dry Montgomery County is the BEST company if you want clean, like new carpets. I have two dogs, sometimes five, when the grand dogs come over. My carpets were smelling a little doggie after all the rain. I called Sam on Saturday to see if Monday was open, Sam said he'd come on Sunday if that worked for me. We stuck with Monday. Sam is prompt and immediately covers floors to protect your property. Sam is delightful, courteous, and extremely thorough. Today, he used several products to take out difficult soils. I marvel at how clean and new my carpets look. The carpet drys quickly, He knows his stuff for sure. I highly recommend Sam Haddad when you want a professional to provide outstanding carpet care.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ann Hill Google

Published Apr 22 2018

We had some serious stains (Sam cleaned our lower level which had seen a flood, two young kids and a dog) and he got them all out! Not only was his work perfect, he’s incredibly nice, professional and excellent communicator. I will be using him again!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE